Logo Logo
Where She Went - Gayle Formanová
Where She Went - Gayle Formanová
Krátky popis Kvalitní a levný produkt Where She Went - Gayle Formanová od výrobce Definitions (UK) u nás najdete ve slevě od 145 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 145
Výrobce/Značka
Definitions (UK)
EAN 9781849414289
Hodnocení
The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz If you had a second chance at first love would you take it? It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam’s life And three years he’s spent wondering why When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance
Nakladatelství Definitions (UK)
Jazyk angličtina
Počet stran 288
Formát 196 x 128 x 25 mm
Typ Knihy - paperback
Autor Gayle Formanová
Rok vydání 2014
Další produkty od výrobce Definitions (UK)
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy