Logo Logo
The Wild Magic 1: Begone the Raggedy Witches
The Wild Magic 1: Begone the Raggedy Witches
Krátky popis Kvalitní a levný produkt The Wild Magic 1: Begone the Raggedy Witches od výrobce Walker Books u nás najdete levně od 174 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 174
Výrobce/Značka
Walker Books
EAN 9781406366020
Hodnocení
"Ireland's answer to JK Rowling" Sunday Independent A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again
Nakladatelství Walker Books
Jazyk angličtina
Počet stran 288
Typ Knihy - paperback
Rok vydání 2018
Další produkty od výrobce Walker Books
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy