Logo Logo
The Power of Six : Lorien Legacies Book 2
The Power of Six : Lorien Legacies Book 2
Krátky popis Diskontní produkt The Power of Six : Lorien Legacies Book 2 od výrobce Penguin Books (UK) u nás najdete výhodně od 236 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 236
Výrobce/Značka
Penguin Books (UK)
EAN 9780141047850
Hodnocení
They caught Number One in Malaysia Number Two in England And Number Three in Kenya They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio and failed I am Number Seven And I'm ready to fight I've seen him on the news Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith To the world he's a mystery, but to me he's one of us Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission There are six of us left We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another, but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be ready to fight Is John Number Four - and is his appearance the sign I've been waiting for? And what about Number Five and Six? Could one of them be the raven-haired girl with the stormy eyes from my dreams? The girl with powers that are beyond anything I could ever imagine? The girl who might be strong enough to bring the six of us together? Praise for Pittacus Lore: Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - The Power of Six is the second book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series The first book I Am Number Four is now a major Disney motion picture Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate His whereabouts are unknown
Nakladatelství Penguin Books (UK)
Jazyk angličtina
Počet stran 393
Formát 198 x 127 x 25 mm
Typ Knihy - paperback
Rok vydání 2012
Další produkty od výrobce Penguin Books (UK)
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy