Logo Logo
The Highland Falcon Thief
The Highland Falcon Thief
Krátky popis Designový produkt The Highland Falcon Thief od výrobce Pan Macmillan u nás najdete v akcii od 169 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 169
  • 184 Kč
  • 8 %
Pan Macmillan
EAN 9781529013061
Adventures on Trains is a major mystery series from bestselling authors M. G. Leonard and Sam Sedgman. First stop is The Highland Falcon Thief, a breathless train journey full of deceptions, puzzles and clues to solve. Harrison Beck is reluctantly joining his travel-writer Uncle Nat for the last journey of the royal train, The Highland Falcon. But as the train makes its way to Scotland, a priceless brooch goes missing, and things are suddenly a lot more interesting. As suspicions and accusations run high among the passengers, Harrison begins to investigate and uncovers a few surprises along the way. Can he solve the mystery of the jewel thief and catch the culprit before they reach the end of the line? Hear whispers in the dining car, find notes in the library, and unknown passengers among the luggage as you help Harrison to solve the mystery aboard one of the world's grandest trains. Fast-paced and packed with illustrations and clues, Adventures on Trains is a stop you won't want to miss!.
Nakladatelství Pan Macmillan
Jazyk angličtina
Počet stran 256
Typ Knihy - paperback
Rok vydání 2020
Další produkty od výrobce Pan Macmillan
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy